Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Chris Hunt awarded President’s excellence award

  Posted on: March 23, 2018

The President’s Award for Excellence in Scholarship is given annually to one faculty member at the university by President Alan Shaver in recognition of “excellence in scholarship over a sustained period of time that represents a significant contribution to the field of inquiry”

More on Associate Professor Dr. Chris Hunt.


Related Posts